TEAM 2

Alberto Álvez

Presidente
xx
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 100

Rodrigo Eskinazi

Área Planta Interna
rodrigo.eskinazi@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 111

Miguel Cichanowski

Área de Desarrollo de Software
miguel.cichanowski@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 113

Lisandro Solonezen

Área Data Center
lisandro.solonezen@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 114

Alejandro Gonzalez

Área Contable
alejandro.gonzalez@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 303

Verónica Aranda

Departamento Jurídico
veronica.aranda@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 305

Gabriel Do Amaral

Área Infrastuctura
gabriel.doamaral@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 112

Sergio Ariasgago

Área Despliegue
sergio.ariasgago@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 115

Jimena Fouz

Comunicación y Prensa
jimena.fouz@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 3765114179

Jeremías Esperanza

Área Comercial
jeremias.esperanza@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 307