TEAM 2

Alberto 脕lvez

Presidente
xx
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 100

Fernando Guerrero

Area IT, FTTx
fernando.guerrero@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 111

Miguel Cichanowski

脕rea de Desarrollo de Software
miguel.cichanowski@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 113

Lisandro Solonezen

脕rea Data Center
lisandro.solonezen@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 114

Alejandro Gonzalez

脕rea Contable
alejandro.gonzalez@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 303

Ver贸nica Aranda

Departamento Jur铆dico
veronica.aranda@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 305

Gabriel Do Amaral

脕rea Infrastuctura
gabriel.doamaral@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 112

Claudio Weremchuk

脕rea Planta Externa
claudio.weremchuk@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 115

Jimena Fouz

Comunicaci贸n y Prensa
jimena.fouz@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 3765114179

Jerem铆as Esperanza

脕rea Comercial
jeremias.esperanza@marandu.com.ar
(+54) 0376-4421600 int 307